WILLIAMS COLLEGE ATHLETICS

Athletic Department
Phone:  413-597-2366

FAX:  413-597-4272

ICE LINE -- 413-597-2433 (rink availability)
WET LINE -- 413-597-2419 (pool availability)

MAILING ADDRESS for COACHES & OVERNIGHT DELIVERY:

Name
Athletic Dept.
Williams College
Lasell Gym
22 Spring St.
Williamstown, MA 01267

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
OVERNIGHT MAILING ADDRESS
for SPORTS INFORMATION ONLY:

Sports Information
Williams College
880 Main St.
Hopkins Hall - 4th Floor
Williamstown, MA  01267

Phone:  413-597-4982/4788

FAX:  413-597-4158

Club Sports
Phone:  413-597-3021
FAX:  413-597-4272

Intramurals
413-597-4834
FAX:  413-597-4272

Physical Education
Phone:  413-597-3939
FAX:  413-597-4272

Sports Medicine
Phone:  413-597-2493/2488 
FAX:  413-597-4272



Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Melendy

Athletic Director

413-597-3511 lmelendy@williams.edu
Gary Guerin

Associate Director for Operations

413-597-3321 gguerin@williams.edu
Jennifer Chuks

Assistant Director for Student Athlete Services

413-597-4834 Jennifer.E.Chuks@williams.edu
Judy Fraser

Associate Director for Finance and Budget

413-597-3006 Judith.L.Fraser@williams.edu
Anna Robertson

Financial Assistant in Athletic Department

413-597-4198 abr1@williams.edu
Karen Ware

Assistant to Chair/Director

413-597-3511 kware@williams.edu
Tammy Wright

Coordinator of Scheduling & Team Travel

413-597-4377 Tammy.L.Wright@williams.edu
Carolyn Miles

Associate Director for Student Athlete Services

413-597-3939 Carolyn.D.Miles@williams.edu
Jill Campbell

Assistant Athletic Director, Operations

413-597-4184 Jill.R.Campbell@williams.edu
Al Boyer

Equipment Room Manager

Chandler: 413-597-2341 Cole: 413-597-2473 Weston: 413-597-5072 Alfred.H.Boyer@williams.edu
Glenn Boyer

Equipment Manager

Chandler: 413-597-2341 Cole: 413-597-2473 Weston: 413-597-5072 Glenn.M.Boyer@williams.edu
Jaclyn Candelet

Equipment Manager

Chandler: 413-597-2341 Cole: 413-597-2473 Weston: 413-597-5072 Jaclyn.Candelet@williams.edu
Howard Garbarsky

Athletic Facility Monitor

413-597-3182 hgarbarsky@williams.edu

Club Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carolyn Miles

Associate Director for Student Athlete Services

413-597-3939 Carolyn.D.Miles@williams.edu

Intramurals

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Chuks

Assistant Director for Student Athlete Services

413-597-4834 Jennifer.E.Chuks@williams.edu

Physical Education

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carolyn Miles

Associate Director for Student Athlete Services

413-597-3939 Carolyn.D.Miles@williams.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dick Quinn

Sports Information Director

413-597-4982 dquinn@williams.edu
Kris Dufour

Associate Director of Sports Information

413-597-4788 kdufour@williams.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rodd Lanoue

Director of Sports Medicine

Chandler: 413-597-2493 Cole: 413-597-2488 Weston: 413-597-5070 rlanoue@williams.edu
Lisa Wilk

Assistant Trainer

Chandler: 413-597-2493 Cole: 413-597-2488 Weston: 413-597-5070 Lisa.A.Wilk@williams.edu
Yasmin Wilkinson

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Chandler: 413-597-2493 Cole: 413-597-2488 Weston: 413-597-5070 yrw1@williams.edu
Sarah Kryzanowicz

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Chandler: 413-597-2493 Cole: 413-597-2488 Weston: 413-597-5070 Sarah.M.Kryzanowicz@williams.edu
Sarah Coelho

Assistant Atheltic Trainer

413-597-2488 sec3@williams.edu
Dave Livernois

Assistant Athletic Trainier

413-597-2493
James Parkinson

Head Team Physician and Medical Director of Sports Medicine

James.R.Parkinson@williams.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Livingstone

Head Strength & Conditioning Coach

413-597-4201 rob.livingstone@williams.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Barrale

Head Coach

413-597-2345 bbarrale@williams.edu
Tanner McIntyre

Assistant Coach, Baseball

tsm3@williams.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin App

Head Coach of Men's Basketball

413-597-4202 kma2@williams.edu
Justin Bradley

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

413-597-4202 jb24@williams.edu
Nick Giard

Assistant Coach of Men's Basketball

413-597-4202 ndg2@williams.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Manning

Head Women's Basketball Coach

413-597-3256 pmanning@williams.edu
Joial Griffith

Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball

jag14@williams.edu
Meredith Mesaris

Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball

mcm5@williams.edu

Men's Crew

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Mandel

Head Coach of Men's Crew

703-254-9801 msm6@williams.edu
Peter Wells

Boatman & Boat House Manager

413-597-2480 pwells@williams.edu

Women's Crew

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Maloney

Head Coach of Women's Crew

413-597-3274 km5@williams.edu
Meg Conan

Assistant Coach of Women's Crew

413-597-3274 mac4@williams.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Farwell

Head Coach Men's/Women's Cross Country

413-597-3249 pfarwell@williams.edu
Dusty Lopez

Assistant Coach of Cross Country and Track & Field

413-597-4654 dlopez@williams.edu
Samantha Jorgensen

Assistant Coach of Cross Country & Track & Field

413-597-3021 stj1@williams.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alix Barrale

Head Coach of Field Hockey

413-597-4543 Alix.H.Barrale@williams.edu
Kate Kurzanski

Assistant Field Hockey Coach

716-480-7148 kak4@williams.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Raymond

Head Football Coach

413-597-3023 mrr1@williams.edu
Tom Blumenauer

Offensive Line Coach, Recruiting Coordinator

413-597-2986 tpb1@williams.edu
Tom Foote

Defensive Line Coach

twf1@williams.edu
Mark McDonough

Defensive Coordinator, Defensive Backs

413-597-2707 mtm3@williams.edu
Ramon Mignott

Linebackers Coach/Assistant Recruiting Coordinator

413-597-2098 rrm1@williams.edu
Leondre Simmon

Defensive Backs Coach

lds4@williams.edu
Alex Smith

Offensive Coordinator, Quarterbacks Coach

413-597-3022 acs3@williams.edu
Dan Wodicka

Wide Receivers & Tight Ends Coach

765-237-7050 drw6@williams.edu
Joe Doyle

Football Operations Volunteer

413-597-3326 jbd1@williams.edu
John LeClair

Vounteer Running Backs Coach

jjl7@williams.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Hillman

Head Coach of Men's Golf

413-458-3997 Josh.Hillman@williams.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tomas Adalsteinsson

Head Coach of Women's Golf

925-822-5638 ta6@williams.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Monti

Interim Head Coach of Men's Ice Hockey 2017-18

413-597-4185 mm19@williams.edu
Dana Borges

Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach

413-597-3731 dab6@williams.edu
Bill Kangas

Head Coach of Men's Ice Hockey (on sabbatical during 2017-18 academic year)

413-597-2036 wkangas@williams.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meghan Gillis

Head Coach

413-597-2899 Meghan.Gillis@williams.edu
Jordan Lipson

Assistant Coach, Women's Hockey

413-597-4721 jnl2@williams.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George McCormack

Head Coach of Men's Lacrosse

413-597-4230 gmccormack@williams.edu
John McCreery

Assistant Coach of Men's Lacrosse

413-597-4973 jbm4@williams.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alice Lee

Head Coach of Women's Lacrosse

413-597-2249 al12@williams.edu
Karen Shaddock

Assistant Coach of Women's Lacrosse

413-597-2717 kas7@williams.edu

Men's & Women's Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Lemieux

Head Coach of Nordic Skiing

413-597-2340 Jason.Lemieux@williams.edu
Kelsey Levine

Head Coach of Alpine Skiing

413-597-2314 Kelsey.Levine@williams.edu
Dan Gura

Assistant Coach, Alpine Skiing

10dag@williams.edu
Jeremy Hecker

Assistant Nordic Coach

413-597-3020 jh14@wiliams.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Sullivan

Head Coach of Men's Soccer

413-597-3329 Erin.Sullivan@williams.edu
Tommy Crabill

Assistant Coach, Recruiting Coordinator, Men's Soccer

413-597-4348 tvc1@williams.edu
Mohammed Rashid

Assistant Coach of Men's Soccer

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelyne Pinard

Head Coach of Women's Soccer/Assistant Athletic Director

413-597-4599 mpinard@williams.edu
Erin Cummings

Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer

eec5@williams.edu
Sarah Raymond

Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer

ser3@williams.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kris Herman

Head Softball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator

413-597-3323 kherman@williams.edu
Emma Mendoker

Assistant Coach, Softball

Mackenzie Keyes

Assistant Coach, Softball

413-597-4887 msk4@williams.edu

Men's & Women's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zafi Levy

Head Coach of Men's & Women's Squash

413-597-4627 zlevy@williams.edu
Blair Dils

Assistant Coach of Men's/Women's Squash

Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Kuster

Head Coach of Men's/Women's Swimming/Assistant Athletic Director

413-597-4372 skuster@williams.edu
Kit Koch

Men's/Women's Diving Coach

413-597-4372 kitkoch@aol.com
David Dow

Assistant Coach of Men's & Women's Swimming

413-597-4218 dld1@williams.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Greenberg

Head Coach of Men's Tennis

413-597-4950 drg1@williams.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anik Cepeda

Head Coach of Women's Tennis

413-597-2427 aac3@williams.edu

Men's & Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ethan Barron

Head Coach of Men's Track & Field

413-597-4460 eb10@williams.edu
Nate Hoey

Head Coach of Women's T&F

413-597-2447 ndh1@williams.edu
Peter Farwell

Head Coach of Cross Country/Assistant T&F

413-597-3249 pfarwell@williams.edu
Brandon Gruver

Assistant Track & Field Coach

413-597-4942 bg3@williams.edu
Matt Harmon

Assistant Coach of T&F

413-597-4953 Matthew.D.Harmon@williams.edu
Dusty Lopez

Assistant Coach of Cross Country and Track & Field

413-597-4654 dlopez@williams.edu
Marisa Turner

Assistant Track & Field Coach

mtt1@williams.edu
Samantha Jorgensen

Assistant Coach of Cross Country & Track & Field

413-597-3021 stj1@williams.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christi Kelsey

Head Coach of Women's Volleyball

413-597-4381 clk1@williams.edu
Cailyn Straubel

Assistant Coach, Volleyball

cns2@williams.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Honecker

Head Coach of Wrestling

413-597-3573 sdh1@williams.edu
Tom Foote

Assistant Wrestling Coach

413-597-3573 Thomas.W.Foote@williams.edu
Carl Breitenstein

Assistant Wrestling Coach

413-597-3573 Carl.D.Breitenstein@williams.edu