WILLIAMS COLLEGE ATHLETICS

Athletic Department
Phone:  413-597-2366

FAX:  413-597-4272

ICE LINE -- 413-597-2433 (rink availability)
WET LINE -- 413-597-2419 (pool availability)

MAILING ADDRESS for COACHES & OVERNIGHT DELIVERY:

Name
Athletic Dept.
Williams College
Lasell Gym
22 Spring St.
Williamstown, MA 01267

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
OVERNIGHT MAILING ADDRESS
for SPORTS INFORMATION ONLY:

Sports Information
Williams College
880 Main St.
Hopkins Hall - 4th Floor
Williamstown, MA  01267

Phone:  413-597-4982/4788

FAX:  413-597-4158

Club Sports
Phone:  413-597-3021
FAX:  413-597-4272

Intramurals
413-597-4834
FAX:  413-597-4272

Physical Education
Phone:  413-597-3939
FAX:  413-597-4272

Sports Medicine
Phone:  413-597-2493/2488 
FAX:  413-597-4272



Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Melendy Athletic Director
413-597-3511 lmelendy@williams.edu
Gary Guerin Associate Director for Operations
413-597-3321 gguerin@williams.edu
Jennifer Chuks Assistant Director for Student Athlete Services
413-597-4834 Jennifer.E.Chuks@williams.edu
Judy Fraser Associate Director for Finance and Budget
413-597-3006 Judith.L.Fraser@williams.edu
Karen Ware Assistant to Chair/Director
413-597-3511 kware@williams.edu
Tammy Wright Coordinator of Scheduling & Team Travel
413-597-4377 Tammy.L.Wright@williams.edu
Carolyn Miles Associate Director for Student Athlete Services
413-597-3939 Carolyn.D.Miles@williams.edu
Jill Campbell Assistant Athletic Director, Operations
413-597-4184 Jill.R.Campbell@williams.edu
Al Boyer Equipment Room Manager
Chandler: 413-597-2341 Cole: 413-597-2473 Weston: 413-597-5072 Alfred.H.Boyer@williams.edu
Glenn Boyer Equipment Manager
Chandler: 413-597-2341 Cole: 413-597-2473 Weston: 413-597-5072 Glenn.M.Boyer@williams.edu
Jaclyn Candelet Equipment Manager
Chandler: 413-597-2493 Cole: 413-597-2488 Weston: 413-597-5070 Jaclyn.Candelet@williams.edu
Howard Garbarsky Athletic Facility Monitor
413-597-3182 hgarbarsky@williams.edu
Lisa Waynick Financial Assistant
413-597-4198 lrw1@williams.edu

Club Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carolyn Miles Associate Director for Student Athlete Services
413-597-3939 Carolyn.D.Miles@williams.edu

Intramurals

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Chuks Assistant Director for Student Athlete Services
413-597-4834 Jennifer.E.Chuks@williams.edu

Physical Education

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carolyn Miles Associate Director for Student Athlete Services
413-597-3939 Carolyn.D.Miles@williams.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dick Quinn Sports Information Director
413-597-4982 dquinn@williams.edu
Kris Dufour Associate Director of Sports Information
413-597-4788 kdufour@williams.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rodd Lanoue Director of Sports Medicine
Chandler: 413-597-2493 Cole: 413-597-2488 Weston: 413-597-5070 rlanoue@williams.edu
Lisa Wilk Assistant Trainer
Chandler: 413-597-2493 Cole: 413-597-2488 Weston: 413-597-5070 Lisa.A.Wilk@williams.edu
Yasmin Wilkinson Assistant Athletic Trainer
Chandler: 413-597-2493 Cole: 413-597-2488 Weston: 413-597-5070 yrw1@williams.edu
Sarah Kryzanowicz Assistant Athletic Trainer
Chandler: 413-597-2493 Cole: 413-597-2488 Weston: 413-597-5070 Sarah.M.Kryzanowicz@williams.edu
Sarah Coelho Assistant Atheltic Trainer
413-597-2488 sec3@williams.edu
Dave Livernois Assistant Athletic Trainier
413-597-2493
James Parkinson Head Team Physician and Medical Director of Sports Medicine
James.R.Parkinson@williams.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Livingstone Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
413-597-4201 rob.livingstone@williams.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Barrale Head Coach
413-597-2345 bbarrale@williams.edu
Tanner McIntyre Assistant Coach, Baseball
tsm3@williams.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin App Head Coach of Men's Basketball
413-597-4202 kma2@williams.edu
Brian Emerson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
413-597-4202 bde1@williams.edu
Justin Bradley Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
413-597-4202 jb24@williams.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Manning Head Women's Basketball Coach
413-597-3256 pmanning@williams.edu
Meredith Mesaris Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
mcm5@williams.edu
Samantha Crough Assistant Coach of Women's Basketball
413-597-4085 slc3@williams.edu

Men's Crew

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Clark Associate Head Coach of Men's Crew
413-597-4193 nc8@williams.edu
Ed Slater Associate Head Coach of Men's Crew Spring 2017
413-597-2480 eds5@williams.edu
Peter Wells Boatman & Boat House Manager
413-597-2480 pwells@williams.edu

Women's Crew

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Maloney Head Coach of Women's Crew
413-597-3274 km5@williams.edu
Meg Conan Assistant Coach of Women's Crew
413-597-3274 mac4@williams.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Farwell Head Coach Men's/Women's Cross Country
413-597-3249 pfarwell@williams.edu
Dusty Lopez Assistant Coach of Cross Country and Track & Field
413-597-4654 dlopez@williams.edu
Kathleen Newton Assistant Coach of Men's/Women's Cross Country and Track & Field
413-597-3249 newkurtz@peoplepc.com

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alix Barrale Head Coach of Field Hockey
413-597-4543 Alix.H.Barrale@williams.edu
Ashley Kisner Assistant Coach, Field Hockey
ak30@williams.edu
Chris Mason Assistant Field Hockey Coach
413-597-2249 Christine.L.Mason@williams.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Raymond Head Football Coach
413-597-3023 mrr1@williams.edu
Tom Blumenauer Offensive Line Coach, Recruiting Coordinator
413-597-2986 tpb1@williams.edu
Tom Foote Defensive Line Coach
twf1@williams.edu
Mark McDonough Defensive Coordinator, Defensive Backs
413-597-2707 mtm3@williams.edu
Ramon Mignott Linebackers Coach/Assistant Recruiting Coordinator
413-597-2098 rrm1@williams.edu
Leondre Simmon Defensive Backs Coach
lds4@williams.edu
Alex Smith Offensive Coordinator, Quarterbacks Coach
413-597-2098 acs3@williams.edu
Dan Wodicka Wide Receivers & Tight Ends Coach
765-237-7050 drw6@williams.edu
Joe Doyle Football Operations Volunteer
413-597-3326 jbd1@williams.edu
John LeClair Vounteer Running Backs Coach
jjl7@williams.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Hillman Head Coach of Men's Golf
413-458-3997 Josh.Hillman@williams.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tomas Adalsteinsson Head Coach of Women's Golf
925-822-5638 ta6@williams.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Kangas Head Coach of Men's Ice Hockey
413-597-2036 wkangas@williams.edu
Mike Monti Assistant Coach of Men's Ice Hockey
413-597-4185 mm19@williams.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meghan Gillis Head Coach
413-597-2899 Meghan.Gillis@williams.edu
Jordan Lipson Assistant Coach, Women's Hockey
413-597-4721 jnl2@williams.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George McCormack Head Coach of Men's Lacrosse
413-597-4230 gmccormack@williams.edu
Kevin Dean Assistant Coach of Men's Lacrosse
413-597-4751 ktd3@williams.edu
Tyler O'Keefe Assistant Coach of Men's Lacrosse
413-597-4973 tfo1@williams.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alice Lee Head Coach of Women's Lacrosse
212-920-5787 al12@williams.edu
Alix Barrale Assistant Coach of Women's Lacrosse
413-597-4543 Alix.H.Barrale@williams.edu

Men's & Women's Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Lemieux Head Coach of Nordic Skiing
413-597-2340 Jason.Lemieux@williams.edu
Kelsey Levine Head Coach of Alpine Skiing
413-597-2314 Kelsey.Levine@williams.edu
Dan Gura Assistant Coach, Alpine Skiing
10dag@williams.edu
Perry Thomas Assistant Coach, Nordic Skiing
413-597-3020 pct1@williams.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Sullivan Head Coach of Men's Soccer
413-597-3329 Erin.Sullivan@williams.edu
Tommy Crabill Assistant Coach, Recruiting Coordinator, Men's Soccer
413-597-4348 tvc1@williams.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelyne Pinard Head Coach of Women's Soccer/Assistant Athletic Director
413-597-4599 mpinard@williams.edu
Erin Cummings Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer
eec5@williams.edu
Sarah Raymond Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer
ser3@williams.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kris Herman Head Softball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator
413-597-3323 kherman@williams.edu
Emma Mendoker Assistant Coach, Softball

Men's & Women's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zafi Levy Head Coach of Men's & Women's Squash
413-597-4627 zlevy@williams.edu
Blair Dils Assistant Coach of Men's/Women's Squash

Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Kuster Head Coach of Men's/Women's Swimming/Assistant Athletic Director
413-597-4372 skuster@williams.edu
Kit Koch Men's/Women's Diving Coach
413-597-4372 kitkoch@aol.com
David Dow Assistant Coach of Men's & Women's Swimming
413-597-4218 dld1@williams.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Greenberg Head Coach of Men's Tennis
413-597-4950 drg1@williams.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's & Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ethan Barron Head Coach of Men's Track & Field
413-597-4460 eb10@williams.edu
Nate Hoey Head Coach of Women's T&F
413-597-2447 ndh1@williams.edu
Peter Farwell Head Coach of Cross Country/Assistant T&F
413-597-3249 pfarwell@williams.edu
Brandon Gruver Assistant Track & Field Coach
413-597-4942 bg3@williams.edu
Matt Harmon Assistant Coach of T&F
413-597-4953 Matthew.D.Harmon@williams.edu
Dusty Lopez Assistant Coach of Cross Country and Track & Field
413-597-4654 dlopez@williams.edu
Kathleen Newton Assistant Coach of Men's/Women's Cross Country and Track & Field
413-597-3249 newkurtz@peoplepc.com
Marisa Turner Assistant Track & Field Coach
mtt1@williams.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christi Kelsey Head Coach of Women's Volleyball
413-597-4381 clk1@williams.edu
Cailyn Straubel Assistant Coach, Volleyball
cns2@williams.edu

Lisa Waynick

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Honecker Head Coach of Wrestling
413-597-3573 sdh1@williams.edu
Tom Foote Assistant Wrestling Coach
413-597-3573 Thomas.W.Foote@williams.edu
Carl Breitenstein Assistant Wrestling Coach
413-597-3573 Carl.D.Breitenstein@williams.edu