Ephs Lead All Schools With 39 NIRC All-Academic Team Honorees

Ephs Lead All Schools With 39 NIRC All-Academic Team Honorees

WILLIAMSTOWN, MASS --The Williams College men's and women's crew teams led all of the
teams competing in the 2019 National Invitational Rowing Championships (NIRC) in Worcester, Mass. 
this past May with 39 NIRC All-Academic honorees.

Nineteen members of Marc Mandel's Eph men's team were honored
along with 20 members of Kate Maloney's Eph women's team.

To earn NIRC All-Academic Team honors each athlete must have completed one full-year at their institution (freshmen and first-year transfers are not eligible), maintain a cumulative GPA of 3.35, and be recognized as a varsity letter winner.  

The list of Eph honorees include:

Nicholas Beischer
Adam Bocker
Matthew Bock
Cameron Edgar
Jack Ellrodt
Peter Fousek
Mark Hay
Peter Hollander
Jarrett Heflin
Charles Ide
John Lautenbach
Eshaan Patel
Ian Pultz-Earle
Daniel Queen
Allison Robey
Matthew Schleifman
Andrew West
Stephan Zhu
Adam Zoen


Madeline Boutet
Stephanie Brown
Elizabeth Button
Grace Chamberlin
Madelyn Dyke
Nicole Fernandes
Piper Higgins
Amelia Jamond
Harper Johnson
Caroline Kessler
Asher Lasday
Kate Latimore
Crystal Ma
Diana Matthiessen
Josie Maynard
Brynn Moynihan
Masa Peterson
Eileen Russell
Katrina Wheelan
Fiona Yonkman

The Passing of Renzie Lamb
November 19, 2018 The Passing of Renzie Lamb