WILLIAMS COLLEGE ATHLETICS

Athletic Department
Phone:  413-597-2366

FAX:  413-597-4272

ICE LINE -- 413-597-2433 (rink availability)
WET LINE -- 413-597-2419 (pool availability)

MAILING ADDRESS for COACHES & OVERNIGHT DELIVERY:

Name
Athletic Dept.
Williams College
Lasell Gym
22 Spring St.
Williamstown, MA 01267

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
OVERNIGHT MAILING ADDRESS
for SPORTS INFORMATION ONLY:

Sports Information
Williams College
880 Main St.
Hopkins Hall - 4th Floor
Williamstown, MA  01267

Phone:  413-597-4982/4788

FAX:  413-597-4158

Club Sports
Phone:  413-597-3021
FAX:  413-597-4272

Intramurals
413-597-4834
FAX:  413-597-4272

Physical Education
Phone:  413-597-3939
FAX:  413-597-4272

Sports Medicine
Phone:  413-597-2493/2488 
FAX:  413-597-4272



Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Melendy
Athletic Director
413-597-3511 lmelendy@williams.edu
Gary Guerin
Associate Director for Operations
413-597-3321 gguerin@williams.edu
Judy Fraser
Associate Director for Finance and Budget
413-597-3006 Judith.L.Fraser@williams.edu
Anna Robertson
Financial Assistant in Athletic Department
413-597-4198 abr1@williams.edu
Karen Ware
Assistant to Chair/Director
413-597-3511 kware@williams.edu
Tammy Wright
Coordinator of Scheduling & Team Travel
413-597-4377 Tammy.L.Wright@williams.edu
Carolyn Miles
Associate Director for Student Athlete Services
413-597-3939 Carolyn.D.Miles@williams.edu
Jill Campbell
Assistant Athletic Director, Operations
413-597-4184 Jill.R.Campbell@williams.edu
Al Boyer
Equipment Room Manager
Chandler: 413-597-2341 Cole: 413-597-2473 Weston: 413-597-5072 Alfred.H.Boyer@williams.edu
Glenn Boyer
Equipment Manager
Chandler: 413-597-2341 Cole: 413-597-2473 Weston: 413-597-5072 Glenn.M.Boyer@williams.edu
Jaclyn Candelet
Equipment Manager
Chandler: 413-597-2341 Cole: 413-597-2473 Weston: 413-597-5072 Jaclyn.Candelet@williams.edu
Howard Garbarsky
Athletic Facility Monitor
413-597-3182 hgarbarsky@williams.edu

Club Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carolyn Miles
Associate Director for Student Athlete Services
413-597-3939 Carolyn.D.Miles@williams.edu

Intramurals

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Chuks
Assistant Director for Student Athlete Services
413-597-4834 Jennifer.E.Chuks@williams.edu

Physical Education

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carolyn Miles
Associate Director for Student Athlete Services
413-597-3939 Carolyn.D.Miles@williams.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dick Quinn
Sports Information Director
413-597-4982 dquinn@williams.edu
Kris Dufour
Associate Director of Sports Information
413-597-4788 kdufour@williams.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rodd Lanoue
Director of Sports Medicine
Chandler: 413-597-2493 Cole: 413-597-2488 Weston: 413-597-5070 rlanoue@williams.edu
Lisa Wilk
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Chandler: 413-597-2493 Cole: 413-597-2488 Weston: 413-597-5070 Lisa.A.Wilk@williams.edu
Yasmin Wilkinson
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Chandler: 413-597-2493 Cole: 413-597-2488 Weston: 413-597-5070 yrw1@williams.edu
Jillanna Simon
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Chandler: 413-597-2493 Cole: 413-597-2488 Weston: 413-597-5070 jms6@williams.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Livingstone
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
413-597-4201 rob.livingstone@williams.edu
Matt Harmon 413-597-4953 mdh3@williams.edu
Christi Kelsey
Assistant Coach of Strength & Conditioning
413-597-4381 clk1@williams.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Barrale
Head Coach
413-597-2345 bbarrale@williams.edu
Matt Colbert
Assistant Coach of Baseball
mjc7@williams.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin App
Head Coach of Men's Basketball
413-597-4202 kma2@williams.edu
Justin Bradley
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
413-597-4202 jb24@williams.edu
Nick Giard
Assistant Coach of Men's Basketball
413-597-4202 ndg2@williams.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Manning
Head Women's Basketball Coach
413-597-3256 pmanning@williams.edu
Joial Griffith
Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
jag14@williams.edu
Meredith Mesaris
Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
mcm5@williams.edu

Men's Crew

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Mandel
Head Coach of Men's Crew
413-597-2718 msm6@williams.edu
Graham Marks
Assistant Coach of Men's Crew
413-597-4193 ggm2@williams.edu
Peter Wells
Boatman & Boat House Manager
413-597-2480 pwells@williams.edu

Women's Crew

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Maloney
Head Coach of Women's Crew
413-597-3274 km5@williams.edu
Meg Conan
Assistant Coach of Women's Crew
413-597-3274 mac4@williams.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Farwell
Head Coach Men's/Women's Cross Country
413-597-3249 pfarwell@williams.edu
Dusty Lopez
Assistant Coach of Cross Country and Track & Field
413-597-4654 dlopez@williams.edu
Jamie Norton
Assistant Coach of Cross Country and Track and Field
413-597-4953 jpn2@williams.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alix Barrale
Head Coach of Field Hockey
413-597-4543 Alix.H.Barrale@williams.edu
Kate Kurzanski
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
716-480-7148 kak4@williams.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Raymond
Head Football Coach
413-597-3023 football@williams.edu
Tom Blumenauer
Offensive Line Coach, Recruiting Coordinator
413-597-2986 tpb1@williams.edu
Tom Foote
Defensive Line Coach
twf1@williams.edu
Mark McDonough
Defensive Coordinator, Defensive Backs
413-597-2707 mtm3@williams.edu
Ramon Mignott
Linebackers Coach/Assistant Recruiting Coordinator
413-597-2098 rrm1@williams.edu
Leondre Simmon
Defensive Backs Coach
lds4@williams.edu
Alex Smith
Offensive Coordinator, Quarterbacks Coach
413-597-3022 acs3@williams.edu
Dan Wodicka
Wide Receivers & Tight Ends Coach
765-237-7050 drw6@williams.edu
Joe Doyle
Football Operations Volunteer
413-597-3326 jbd1@williams.edu
John LeClair
Vounteer Running Backs Coach
jjl7@williams.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Hillman
Head Coach of Men's Golf
413-458-3997 Josh.Hillman@williams.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tomas Adalsteinsson
Head Coach of Women's Golf
925-822-5638 ta6@williams.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Kangas
Head Coach of Men's Ice Hockey
413-597-2036 wkangas@williams.edu
Eric Sorenson
Asssistant Coach of Men's Ice Hockey
413-597-3731 ems7@williams.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meghan Gillis
Head Coach
413-597-2899 Meghan.Gillis@williams.edu
Jordan Lipson
Assistant Coach, Women's Hockey
413-597-4721 jnl2@williams.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George McCormack
Head Coach of Men's Lacrosse
413-597-4230 gmccormack@williams.edu
Connor Samuelson
Assistant Coach of Men's Lacrosse
413-597-4973 cgs3@williams.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alice Lee
Head Coach of Women's Lacrosse
413-597-2249 al12@williams.edu
Lauren Mazza
Assistant Coach of Women's Lacrosse
413-597-2717 lam6@williams.edu

Men's & Women's Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Lemieux
Head Coach of Nordic Skiing
413-597-2340 Jason.Lemieux@williams.edu
Kelsey Levine
Head Coach of Alpine Skiing
413-597-2314 Kelsey.Levine@williams.edu
Dan Gura
Assistant Coach, Alpine Skiing
10dag@williams.edu
Jeremy Hecker
Assistant Nordic Coach
413-597-3020 jh14@wiliams.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Sullivan
Head Coach of Men's Soccer
413-597-3329 Erin.Sullivan@williams.edu
Nick Thompson
Assistant Coach & Recruiting Coordinator
413-597-4348 nrt1@williams.edu
Jake Tietgens
Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelyne Pinard
Head Coach of Women's Soccer/Assistant Athletic Director
413-597-4599 mpinard@williams.edu
Sarah Raymond
Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer
ser3@williams.edu
Tressa Palcheck
Assistant Coach - Goalkeepers
tlp1@williams.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kris Herman
Head Softball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator
413-597-3323 kherman@williams.edu
Emma Mendoker
Assistant Coach, Softball
Mackenzie Keyes
Assistant Coach, Softball
413-597-4887 msk4@williams.edu

Men's & Women's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zafi Levy
Head Coach of Men's & Women's Squash
413-597-4627 zlevy@williams.edu
Thomas Hodgson
Assistant Coach of Men's & Women's Squash
Blair Dils
Assistant Coach of Men's/Women's Squash

Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Kuster
Head Coach of Men's/Women's Swimming/Assistant Athletic Director
413-597-4372 skuster@williams.edu
Kit Koch
Men's/Women's Diving Coach
413-597-4372 kitkoch@aol.com
Dan MacQuarrie
Assistant Coach of Men's & Women's Swimming
413-597-4218 dlm5@williams.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Greenberg
Head Coach of Men's Tennis
413-597-4950 drg1@williams.edu
Felix Sun
Assistant Coach of Men's & Women's Tennis
413-597-4944 fss1@williams.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anik Cepeda
Head Coach of Women's Tennis
413-597-2427 aac3@williams.edu
Felix Sun
Assistant Coach of Men's & Women's Tennis
413-597-4944 fss1@williams.edu

Men's & Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ethan Barron
Head Coach of Men's Track & Field
413-597-4460 eb10@williams.edu
Nate Hoey
Head Coach of Women's T&F
413-597-2447 ndh1@williams.edu
Peter Farwell
Head Coach of Cross Country/Assistant T&F
413-597-3249 pfarwell@williams.edu
Brandon Gruver
Assistant Track & Field Coach
413-597-4942 bg3@williams.edu
Dusty Lopez
Assistant Coach of Cross Country and Track & Field
413-597-4654 dlopez@williams.edu
Jamie Norton
Assistant Coach of Cross Country and Track and Field
413-597-4953 jpn2@williams.edu
Marisa Turner
Assistant Track & Field Coach
mtt1@williams.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christi Kelsey
Head Coach of Women's Volleyball
413-597-4381 clk1@williams.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Honecker
Head Coach of Wrestling
413-597-3573 sdh1@williams.edu
Tom Foote
Assistant Wrestling Coach
413-597-3573 Thomas.W.Foote@williams.edu
Carl Breitenstein
Assistant Wrestling Coach
413-597-3573 Carl.D.Breitenstein@williams.edu