Ephs Place Seven Seniors on All-NESCAC Rowing First and Second Teams

2012 Varsity 1
2012 Varsity 1

HADLEY, MA – Williams College placed seven senior rowers on the All-NESCAC First and Second Teams after a season that found the Eph Varsity 1 posting an undefeated campaign.

First Team Eph honorees included: Matt Crimp, coxswain Michelle McRae, captain Noah Schoenholtz and captain Alex Treco.

Named to the conference Second Team were Wescott, Gail, Theo Patsalos-Fox and Faust Petkovich.

Previously receiving All-NESCAC honors were Alex Treco who was also a First Team selection in 2010 and Theo Patsalos-Fox who was a First Team choice in 2011.

See complete All-NESCAC Rowing Teams for Men and Women HERE.