11 Women & 6 Men Named to ECAC Rowing Steward’s All-Academic Team

CENTERVILLE, MA -- Eleven members of the Williams College women's crew team and six members of the Eph men's crew team have been named to the 2013 ECAC National Invitational Rowing Championships Stewards' All-Academic Team.

To be honored, a student-athlete must be at least a sophomore academically, a varsity letter winner and possess a cumulative grade point average of at least 3.35.

Women's Crew

Katherine Amano
Christine Cunningham
Adrienne Favis
Anne Haley
Anna Hopkins
Emma Laukitis
Jenna Maddock
Stephanie Neul
Sarah Peters
Andrea Remec
Margaret Steer


Men's Crew

Peter Awad
Isaiah Clark
Nick Evert
Parker Finch
Neeko Gardner
Zach Tarlow