2019-20 Wiliams College Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 8-3
Pct. .727
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 2-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 3-0
November
December
January
Sat Jan 18
vs
George Washington
11:00 AM EST
H
Sun Jan 19
vs
Franklin & Marshall
12:00 PM EST
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
St. Lawrence
5:00 PM EST
H
Sun Jan 26
at
Tufts
3:00 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
University of Virginia
@ Harvard University
6:00 PM EST
N
Sun Feb 02
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Amherst, MA
1:00 PM EST
N
Sun Feb 02
at
Amherst
4:00 PM EST
A
Tue Feb 04
at
Brown
6:00 PM EST
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
NESCAC Championship
@ Bowdoin - Brunswick, Maine
TBA
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
NESCAC Championship
@ Bowdoin - Brunswick, Maine
TBA
N
Sun Feb 16
vs
NESCAC Championship
@ Bowdoin - Brunswick, Maine
TBA
N
Thu Feb 27
vs
CSA Team Championship %
@ Harvard - Cambridge, Mass.
TBA
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
CSA Team Championship %
@ Harvard - Cambridge, Mass.
TBA
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
CSA Team Championship %
@ Harvard - Cambridge, Mass.
TBA
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
CSA Team Championship %
@ Harvard - Cambridge, Mass.
TBA
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
CSA Individual Championship %
@ Penn - Philadelphia, Pa.
TBA
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
CSA Individual Championship %
@ Penn - Philadelphia, Pa.
TBA
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
CSA Individual Championship %
@ Penn - Philadelphia, Pa.
TBA
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
CSA Individual Championship %
@ Penn - Philadelphia, Pa.
TBA
N
% Post season