2017-18 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 15-5
Pct. .750
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-0
Away 7-2
Neutral 0-3
September
Fri Sep 22
vs
Vassar
Final
W, 9-0
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
ITA
@ Middlebury College
TBA
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
ITA
@ Middlebury College
TBA
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
ITA
@ Middlebury College
TBA
N
Thu Oct 12
vs
ITA Oracle Cup
@ Rome, Ga.
11:00 AM EDT
N
Fri Oct 13
at
MIT Invitational
9:00 AM EDT
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
ITA Oracle Cup
@ Rome, Ga.
9:00 AM EDT
N
Sat Oct 14
at
MIT Invitational
9:00 AM EDT
A
Sun Oct 15
at
MIT Invitational
TBA
A
March
Thu Mar 22
vs
Hope Int'l
@ Fullerton Tennis Center California
Cancelled
N
Sat Mar 24
at
Redlands
California
Cancelled
A
April
Sun Apr 29
vs
Hamilton *
Cancelled
H
May
* Conference
% Post season