2019-20 Williams College Women's Squash Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 1-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 3-0
November
December
January
Fri Jan 17
vs
Mount Holyoke
5:00 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
George Washington
11:00 AM EST
H
Sun Jan 19
vs
Franklin & Marshall
12:00 PM EST
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
St. Lawrence
5:00 PM EST
H
Sun Jan 26
vs
Tufts
@ Harvard - Cambridge, Mass.
3:00 PM EST
N
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Harvard
TV: ESPN+
3:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 01
vs
University of Virginia
@ Harvard University, Cambridge, Mass.
6:00 PM EST
N
Sun Feb 02
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Amherst - Amherst, Mass.
1:00 PM EST
N
Sun Feb 02
at
Amherst
4:00 PM EST
A
Tue Feb 04
at
Brown
6:00 PM EST
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
NESCAC Championship
@ Wesleyan - Middletown, Conn.
TBA
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
NESCAC Championship
@ Wesleyan - Middletown, Conn.
TBA
N
Sun Feb 09
vs
NESCAC Championship
@ Wesleyan - Middletown, Conn.
TBA
N
Thu Feb 20
vs
CSA Team Championship %
@ Yale - New Haven, Conn.
TBA
N
Fri Feb 21
vs
CSA Team Championship %
@ Yale - New Haven, Conn.
TBA
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
CSA Team Championship %
@ Yale - New Haven, Conn.
TBA
N
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
CSA Individual Championship %
@ Penn - Philadelphia, Pa.
TBA
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
CSA Individual Championship %
@ Penn - Philadelphia, Pa.
TBA
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
CSA Individual Championship %
@ Penn - Philadelphia, Pa.
TBA
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
CSA Individual Championship %
@ Penn - Philadelphia, Pa.
TBA
N
% Post season