2017-18 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 21-1
Pct. .955
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-0
Away 11-1
Neutral 5-0
September
Fri Sep 15
vs
Lindsay Morehouse Invite
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Lindsay Morehouse Invite
9:00 AM EDT
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Lindsay Morehouse Invite
9:00 AM EDT
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
ITA
TBA
H
October
Sun Oct 22
at
Middlebury Invite
TBA
A
March
Sat Mar 10
at
Skidmore
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
Final
W, 9-0
N
Mon Mar 19
at
Azusa Pacific
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Claremont-M-S
Final
W, 5-4
A
Mon Mar 26
at
UC San Diego
Final
W, 7-2
A
Wed Mar 28
at
San Diego Christian College
Final
W, 8-1
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Pomona-Pitzer
Final
W, 8-1
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Middlebury *
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Amherst *
Time Pushed Up an Hour
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Colby *
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Tufts *
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
Hamilton *
Cancelled
H
May
Sat May 05
vs
Tufts %
@ Amherst NESCAC Championship Semifinal
Final
W, 5-0
N
Fri May 11
vs
Scranton %
NCAA Tournament, Second Round, Williamstown, Mass.
Final
W, 5-0
H
* Conference
% Post season